Site map

Starfsfólk

AVinnustaðurNetfangVinnusími
Anna BrynjólfsdóttirMötuneyti Dalvegurannab@n1.is4401179
Arnar TryggvasonBílaþjónustaarnart@n1.is4401122
Arnar Þór ÓskarssonStórihjalli-Nestiarnarth@n1.is5543301
Aron ÓskarssonFyrirtækjasviðaron.o@n1.is4401057
Atli IngvarssonÞjónustuveratli@n1.is4401102
Axel GrettissonAkureyri-Hörgárbraut-þjónustustöðaxelgrettisson@n1.is4612713
Á
Ágúst HalldórssonN1 verslun Vestmannaeyjaragusth@n1.is4811127
Árni GuðmundssonFramkvæmdadeildarnig@n1.is4401494
Ásdís Björg JónsdóttirStarfsmannasviðasdisj@n1.is4401129
Ásgeir Örn RúnarssonBílaþjónustaasgeirorn@n1.is4401123
Ásgrímur Stefán ReisenhusN1 dekkjaverkstæði Réttarhálsiasgrimur@n1.is4401328
Ástmundur GuðnasonFramkvæmdadeildasi@n1.is4401000
B
Birgitta BirgisdóttirÞjónustuverbirgittab@n1.is4401109
Bjarni NjálssonStarfsmannasviðbjarnin@n1.is4401184
Björk EmilsdóttirFjármálasviðbjork@n1.is4401137
Björn BjörnssonN1 vöruhús Klettagörðum 13bjorn@n1.is4401251
Björn Einar ÓlafssonFyrirtækjasviðbjorneo@n1.is4401055
Björn ValdemarssonN1 smurstöð Akureyribjornv@n1.is4621080
Björn Þórarinn BirgissonN1 verslun Höfnbjornb@n1.is4781490
Bogi Guðmundur ÁrnasonBílaþjónustabogi@n1.is4401125
Bryngeir TorfasonUpplýsingatæknideildbryngeir@n1.is4401168
Brynja SigurjónsdóttirFjármálasviðbrynjas@n1.is4401144
D
Dagur BenónýssonBílaþjónustadagur@n1.is4401030
Davíð HermannssonFyrirtækjasviðdavidh@n1.is4401068
Denis CardaklijaFjármálasviðdenis@n1.is4401143
Díana Dögg VíglundsdóttirMarkaðsdeilddiana@n1.is4401027
E
Edda Björk RagnarsdóttirÞjónustuvereddab@n1.is4401108
Eggert Benedikt GuðmundssonStjórnunarsviðebg@n1.is4401015
Eggert Þór KristóferssonFjármálasviðetk@n1.is4401182
Einar Rúnar ÍsfjörðKeflavík - þjónustustöð einar@n1.is4211517
Einar SveinbjörnssonN1 dekkjaverkstæði Ægissíðueinars@n1.is4401320
Eiríkur ArnþórssonFjármálasviðeirikur@n1.is4401140
Eiríkur IngimagnssonN1 verslun Klettagörðumeirikuri@n1.is4401241
Elsa Björk EinarsdóttirÞjónustuverelsabjork@n1.is4401104
Erla TorfadóttirHúsavík-þjónustustöðerlat@n1.is4401448
Eva ErlingsdóttirFjármálasviðeva@n1.is4401152
F
Fannar PálssonN1 smur- og dekkjaverkstæði Bíldshöfða 2fannarp@n1.is4401318
Friðrik KristjánssonFjármálasviðfridrik@n1.is4401150
G
Garðar GrétarssonUpplýsingatæknideildgardar@n1.is4401176
Gísli Páll JónssonBíldshöfði - Nestigisli.pall@n1.is4401317
Grétar Örn SigurðssonLækjargata - Nestigretars@n1.is5651988
Guðjón M. GíslasonFyrirtækjasviðgudjong@n1.is4401051
Guðlaugur PálssonFramkvæmdadeildgudlaugurp@n1.is4401492
Guðmundur ElíassonSelfoss-Nestigudmundure@n1.is4821005
Guðmundur ValdimarssonFyrirtækjasviðgudmundurv@n1.is4401049
Guðmundur ÞorsteinssonN1 verslun Reyðarfirðigudmundurfr@n1.is4741293
Guðrún María GísladóttirVerslanir og innkaupgudrunm@n1.is4401115
Guðrún Ósk GísladóttirStarfsmannasviðgudrung@n1.is4401183
Gunnar SigurðssonÍsafjörður-þjónustustöðgunnarsig@n1.is4563574
Gunnar ÞórissonUpplýsingatæknideildgunnarth@n1.is4401154
H
Hafdís BaldvinsdóttirFjármálasviðhafdis@n1.is4401139
Hafliði KristjánssonFyrirtækjasviðhaflidik@n1.is4401061
Hafsteinn GuðmundssonFramkvæmdadeildhafsteinn.g@n1.is4401491
Halldór HarðarsonMarkaðsdeildhalldorh@n1.is4401034
Hallfríður BjarnadóttirFjármálasviðhallfridur@n1.is4401147
Hallfríður HafsteinsdóttirÞjónustuverhallfridurh@n1.is4401000
Heiðar V. SölvasonN1 verslun Reyðarfirðiheidars@n1.is4741293
Helga Kristín KristmundsdóttirBorgartún-Nestihelgak@n1.is5516555
Helgi KristjánssonFjármálasviðhelgi@n1.is4401157
Herbert HerbertssonFyrirtækjasviðherbert@n1.is4401048
Herdís JónsdóttirAkranes-þjónustustöðherdis@n1.is4312061
Hermann Elí HreinssonBílaþjónustahermannh@n1.is4401124
Hilmar Þ. KjartanssonÞjónustustöðvarhilmar@n1.is4401032
Hinrik Örn BjarnasonFyrirtækjasviðhinrik@n1.is4401040
Hrafnhildur BjörnsdóttirBílaþjónustahrafnhildur@n1.is4401031
Hrannar Örn HrannarssonFjármálasviðhrannar@n1.is4401132
I
Ingunn SveinsdóttirEinstaklingssviðingunn@n1.is4401020
Í
Íris Ósk ValsdóttirÞjónustuveririsosk@n1.is4401106
Ívar RagnarssonViðskiptaþróunivar@n1.is4401042
J
Jóhann P. JónssonÞjónustustöðvarjohann@n1.is4401026
Jón Guðmar HaukssonFyrirtækjasviðjong@n1.is4401053
Jón Gunnar GuðjónssonUpplýsingatæknideildjon.gunnar@n1.is
Jón LúðvíkssonHáholt-Nestijonl@n1.is5666750
Jón PéturssonÁrtúnshöfði - Nestijonpet@n1.is4401310
Jón Thorberg JenssonGrindavík, verslun - lagerjon.t@n1.is4268290
Jónas GuðmundssonN1 vöruhús Klettagörðum 13jonas@n1.is4401270
Jóngeir SigurðssonVerslanir og innkaupjongeir@n1.is4401156
K
Kolbeinn FinnssonStarfsmannasviðkolbeinn@n1.is4401170
Kolbrún HéðinsdóttirÞjónustuverkolbrunh@n1.is4401105
Kristbjörn Þór BjarnasonN1 dekkjaverkstæði Fellsmúlakristbjorn.thor@n1.is4401322
Kristinn R. GuðmundssonFossvogur - Nestikristinng@n1.is5542512
Kristín SævarsdóttirN1 verslun Klettagörðumkristin@n1.is4401242
Kristján AðalsteinssonFyrirtækjasviðkristjan.adalsteinsson@n1.is4401045
Kristján H. HaukssonN1 smur- og dekkjaverkstæði Reykjavíkurvegikristjanh@n1.is4401374
Kristján RósinkranssonÞjónustustöðvarkristjanr@n1.is4401025
Kristján SveinssonFyrirtækjasviðkristjans@n1.is4401056
L
Laufey Jóna HögnadóttirVerslanir og innkauplaufey@n1.is4401118
Lárus Kr. HaukssonViðskiptaþróunlarus@n1.is4401044
Lórenz ÞorgeirssonN1 vöruhús Klettagörðum 13lorenz@n1.is4401250
M
Magnús ÁsgeirssonFjármálasviðmagnus@n1.is4401131
Margrét Helga SævarsdóttirFjármálasviðmargreth@n1.is4401164
María Bára JónatansdóttirStarfsmannasviðmaria.b@n1.is4401171
O
Oddný Vala KjartansdóttirSkógarseloddnyv@n1.is5575233
Olga Kristrún IngólfsdóttirFjármálasviðolga.kristrun@n1.is4401163
Ó
Ólína S Grímsdóttir LaxdalViðskiptaþróunolina@n1.is440 1046
Ómar JóhannssonÞjónustustöðvaromar@n1.is4401021
Ósk GuðmundsdóttirFjármálasviðoskg@n1.is4401149
P
Páll Örn LíndalFyrirtækjasviðpallorn@n1.is4401022
Pétur A. PéturssonN1 smur- og dekkjaverkstæði Keflavíkpeturp@n1.is4401372
Pétur HafsteinssonFjármálasviðpeturh@n1.is4401165
R
Ragnhildur K. ÓlafsdóttirStjórnunarsviðragnhildur@n1.is4401016
Reynir Bergmann DagvinssonStórihjalli-smurstöðreynir.bergmann@n1.is4401342
S
Sesselja GarðarsdóttirStarfsmannasviðsesselja@n1.is4401172
Sigfinnur Valur ViggóssonUpplýsingatæknideildsigfinnur@n1.is4401181
Sigríður Alda SigurkarlsdóttirFjármálasviðalda@n1.is4401141
Sigríður GuðmundsdóttirÞjónustustöðvarsigridur@n1.is4401023
Sigríður HarðardóttirStarfsmannasviðsigridurh@n1.is4401173
Sigríður SigurðardóttirFramkvæmdadeildsigridur.s@n1.is4401493
Sigríður StefánsdóttirFjármálasviðsigridurs@n1.is4401136
Sigrún Hólm ÞorleifsdóttirEgilsstaðir-þjónustustöðsigrunholm@n1.is4701236
Sigurbjörg GunnarsdóttirFjármálasviðsigurbjorg.g@n1.is4401151
Sigurður BjarnasonN1 verslun Akureyrisigurdurb@n1.is4401424
Sigurður GuðmundssonBorgarnes-þjónustustöðsigurdur.gudmundsson@n1.is4401333
Sigurður GuðmundssonN1 verslun Ólafsvíksigurdurgu@n1.is4361581
Sigurður ÓlafssonUpplýsingatæknideildsigurduro@n1.is4401175
Sigurður SigfússonStarfsmannasviðsigurdur@n1.is4401028
Sigurður V. JóhannssonÞjónustustöðvarsigurdurv@n1.is4401033
Smári Þ. SigurðssonFyrirtækjasviðsmari@n1.is4401070
Stefán Jökull StefánssonMarkaðsdeildstefan.j@n1.is4401074
Stefán Karl SegattaFjármálasviðstefan.karl@n1.is4401134
Steingerður Ágústa GísladóttirFjármálasviðsteingerdurg@n1.is4401158
Svanhildur J HlöðversdóttirStaðarskáli-Nestisvanhildurh@n1.is4401335
Svavar SigurðarsonÞjónustuversvavarsig@n1.is4401100
Sveinn StefánssonHringbraut-Nestisveinns@n1.is4401300
Sverrir Ingi ÁrmannssonFjármálasviðsverrir.ingi@n1.is4401035
Sylvía ÞórarinsdóttirN1 verslun Klettagörðumsylviat@n1.is4401243
T
Thelma Aðalheiður GrétarsdóttirMarkaðsdeildthelma@n1.is4401029
Tobias Erich HelmerUpplýsingatæknideildtobias@n1.is4401169
V
Valdimar LárussonN1 dekkjaverkstæði Dalbrautvaldimarl@n1.is4311777
Valgerður EgilsdóttirHöfn-þjónustustöðvalgerdure@n1.is4781940
Vigdís Edda GuðbrandsdóttirBlönduós-Nestivigdise@n1.is4671010
Víðir ÓlafssonFyrirtækjasvið
Þ
Þorbjörg Matthildur EinarsdóttirFjármálasviðthorbjorg@n1.is4401065
Þórarinn ÞórarinssonVerslanir og innkaupthorarinn@n1.is4401113
Þórhallur Dan IngólfssonFjármálasviðthorhallurdan@n1.is4401142
Þórhallur Rúnar RúnarssonSauðárkrókur-þjónustustöðrunar@n1.is4557070
Þyrí Dröfn KonráðsdóttirMarkaðsdeildthyri@n1.is4401077
Ö
Örn BjarnasonVerslanir og innkauporn@n1.is4401190